Ceasefire Agreement (Lusaka Agreement)

Date: 10/07/1999

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Acte d'Engagement Gaborone

Date: 24/08/2001

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Global and Inclusive Agreement on Transition in the Democratic Republic of Congo ('The Pretoria Agreement')

Date: 16/12/2002

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Draft Constitution of the Transition

Date: 01/04/2003

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Intercongolese Negotiations: The Final Act ('The Sun City Agreement')

Date: 02/04/2003

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Dar-Es-Salaam Declaration on Peace, Security, Democracy and Development in the Great Lakes Region

Date: 20/11/2004

Countries: Angola, Burundi, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Kenya, Republic of Congo, Rwanda, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and (African Great Lakes)

Protocol of Non-aggression and Mutual Defence in the Great Lakes Region

Date: 30/11/2006

Countries: Angola, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Kenya, Republic of Congo, Rwanda, Sudan,

Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and (African Great Lakes)

Pact on Security, Stability, and Development in the Great Lakes Region

Date: 15/12/2006

Countries: Angola, Burundi, Central African Republic,

Democratic Republic of Congo, Kenya, Republic of Congo, Rwanda,

Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and (African Great Lakes)

Acte d'Engagement, Nord Kivu

Date: 23/01/2008

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Acte d'Engagement, Sud Kivu

Date: 23/01/2008

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Ordonnance N° 08/008 du 02 Fev 2008 portant organisation et fonctionnement du programme national de sécurisation, pacification, stabilisation et reconstruction des provinces du Nord-Kivu et du Sud-Kivu, dénommé « Programme Amani »

Date: 02/02/2008

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Peace Agreement between the Government and Le Congres National pour la Défense du Peuple (CNDP)

Date: 23/03/2009

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Peace, Security and Cooperation Framework for the Democratic Republic of the Congo and the region

Date: 24/02/2013

Countries: Angola, Burundi, Central African Republic,

Democratic Republic of Congo, Republic of Congo, Rwanda, South

Africa, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and (African

Great Lakes)

Outcome Documents from the Conclusion of the Kampala Dialogue between the Government of the Democratic Republic of the Congo and the M23

Date: 12/12/2013

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Global and Inclusive Political Agreement of the Inter-diocesan Center of Kinshasa

Date: 31/12/2016

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Accord entre le Gouvernement de la Republique Domocratique du Congo et la Force de Resistance Patriotique de l'Ituri (FRPI)

Date: 28/02/2020

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Peace and Peaceful Cohabitation Komanda Convention between native communities of Irumu territory

Date: 12/08/2020

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo

Unilateral ceasefire agreement signed between the ARDPC for peace in Ituri province

Date: 14/08/2020

Countries: Democratic Republic of Congo