Decree No. (184) for the year 2011, to Form a Government of National Reconciliation, 7 December 2011.

Presidential decree to form a government of national reconciliation

Decree No. (184) for the year 2011, to form a government of national reconciliation, read as follows: -

Vice President of the Republic .

After perusal of the Constitution of the Republic of Yemen

And according to the Presidential Decree No. (24) for the year 2011, on the delegation of Vice-President the constitutional authority to conduct a dialogue with the signatory parties to the GCC initiative.

According to the initiative of the Gulf Cooperation Council and the operational mechanism signed in Riyadh on November 23rd 2011.

Based on the nomination of General People's Congress and its allies, and the JMP and its allies.

.. Decided to..

Article (1) a government is formed as follows:

- 1- Mohammed Salem Basendwah Prime Minister
- 2- Abubakr Abdullah Al-Qerbi Minister of Foreign Affairs.
- 3- Yahia Mohammed Al-Shoaibi Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research.
- 4- Hamood Mohammed Obad Minister of Endowments and Guidance.
- 5- Amat-Alrazzaq Ali Hummad Minister of Social Affairs and Labour.
- 6- Omar Abdullah Al-Kurshumi Minister of public works and roads.
- 7- Awadh Sa'd Al-Suqatri Minister of Fisheries.
- 8- Maj. Gen. Mohammed Nasser Ahmed Minister of Defense.
- 9- Saleh Hassan Samee' Minister of Electricity.
- 10- Hisham Sharaf Abdullah Minister of Petroleum and Minerals.
- 11- Nabil Abdo Shamsan Minister of Civil Service and Insurance.
- 12- Mo'mmar Mutthar Mohammed Al-Eryani Minister of Youth and Sports.
- 13- Maj. Gen. AbdulQader Mohammed Qahtan Interior Minister.
- 14- Mohammed Saeed Al-Saadi Minister of Planning and International Cooperation.
- 15- Ahmed Obaid Bin- Daghr Minister of Communications and Information Technology.
- 16- Ali Mohammed Al-Yazeedi Minister of Local Administration.
- 17- Sakhr Ahmed Abbas Al-Wajeeh Minister of Finance.
- 18- Abdulhafedh Thabet Noman Minister of Technical Education and Vocational Training.
- 19- Fareed Ahmed Mojawwar Minister of Agriculture and Irrigation.
- 20- Abdulrazzaq Yahia Al-Ashwal Minister of Education.
- 21- Ahmed Qassim Al-Ansi Minister of Public Health and Population.
- 22- Hooryah Mashhoor Ahmed Minister of Human Rights.
- 23- Mohammed Ahmed Al-Mekhlafi Minister of Legal Affairs.
- 24- Oassim Sallam Minister of Tourism.
- 25- Abdo Razzaz Saleh Khaled Minister of Water and Environment.
- 26- Abdullah Awbal Manthog Minister of Culture.
- 27- Mujahed Al-Gohali Minister of r Expatriate Affairs.
- 28- Wa'ed Abdullah Bathib Minister of Transport.
- 29- Murshed Ali Al-Arashani Minister of Justice.
- 30- Sa'daddeen Ali Salem Ben-Talib Minister of Industry and Trade.
- 31- Rashar Ahmed Al-Rassas Minister of State for the affairs of the House of Representatives and the Shura Council
- 32- Ali Ahmed Al-Amrani Minister of Information.
- 33- Jawharah Hamood Thabet Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs.

- 34- Sha'ef Ezzi Sagheer Minister of State Member of the Council of Ministers. 35- Hassan Ahmed Sharafaddeen , Minister of State Member of the Council of Ministers.

Article (2) This decree shall be worked upon from the date of its issuance and shall be published in the official newspaper.